WordCamp presentation on Genuine Blogging

Some of you may remember that I wrote a proposal here on this blog in late October to speak at WordCamp Victoria 2012 – a day long conference everything to do with WordPress. If you haven’t been keeping up on my business site, then you may not know that I delivered the interactive presentation a couple of weeks ago and it went great!

I won’t go into all the details here since I wrote about it in two posts over on www.bethcouglerblom.com, but if you’re curious you can check them out here:

Speaking About Blogging Genuinely

More on Genuine Blogging

I also included a copy of my presentation.

Thanks to the WordCamp Victoria 2012 folks who gave me the chance to speak at this great conference! And special kudos to all the fantastic women of the FlyTribe who chimed in on our private Facebook group with their thoughts about blogging to help me prepare.

Leave a Reply

