Such a loving daughter

Take out your tissues, folks, because I’m about to relate to you a touching mother/daughter moment that I experienced the other day.

My three-year-old and I were performing a task together when I came out with a sweet, “I love you so much, Chelsea.” Right away she responded with, “And I love hitting you over the head with a hammer!”

I have absolutely no idea where that came from but she said it in the most endearing way possible! Time to start hiding the tools…

Leave a Reply

