Find me at The Victoria Stroller

I’ve just become a contributing writer to The Victoria Stroller, a great local site that features articles on parenting, a playtime calendar for child-related events going on in Victoria, and more. I will be publishing online articles there at least once a month, so check that site out often for more of my musings on raising baby Chelsea! My first article is up now and it’s about getting out and about with a baby.

I seem to be in good company on that site as I am joining Erica Ehm of the Yummy Mummy Club and local Erica Fritch, who runs the nouvelle mama newsletter. This is an exciting venture for me and just one more creative outlet to play with. Write on!

3 thoughts on “Find me at The Victoria Stroller

Leave a Reply

