Dumbest idea for a toy … ever

This morning I woke up from a dream I was having in which I had just invented a new toy. It was a panel about eight to ten inches long and about six inches high and it had all these different kinds of lightbulbs on it, except they were covered in clear rubber. The whole unit plugged into a light socket so all the bulbs would actually light up. Because they were rubber, a baby could suck on the bulbs.

OK, I must repeat that this was just a dream. I don’t in my waking hours think that something that plugs into a light socket for a baby to suck on would actually be a good idea!

I’m sort of a wacky dreamer sometimes. I suppose that goes without saying.

Leave a Reply

