Finally finito

Here it is. I’ve finally completed it. This is the first baby sweater – well any kind of sweater, really – that I’ve knit.


It took me a while to complete it, but as I said the other day, the real stickler was how long it took me to get around to making it up. I finally bought buttons for it the other day and – voila! – here it is.

The size is 6-12 months so it will be a while before baby-to-be is able to wear it. I’m now working on two other sweaters of different patterns to add to the collection!

6 thoughts on “Finally finito

Leave a Reply

