Soon to be published

I just learned that the September/October issue of the Moss Rock Review – the community magazine with my first column in it – is going to be out this weekend. Oh happy day! It’s quite exciting for this blossoming new writer. I’ve already charged ahead and interviewed my next subject for the November/December issue, and my editor just emailed last night with a suggestion for the one after that. Things are really moving along! I’ll post the column here after it’s published.

One thought on “Soon to be published

Leave a Reply

